Skip Navigation
alternate navigation for users without adobe flash player Home New Hampshire DOT Site

Construction Areas

Administrator - Ted Kitsis : (603) 271-2571 ted.kitsis@dot.nh.gov


SMF - Shaun Flynn : (603) 271-2571 shaun.flynn@dot.nh.gov


SKG - Steve Glines : (603) 271-2571 steve.glines@dot.nh.gov


NH - Nickie Hunter : (603) 271-2571 nickie.hunter@dot.nh.gov


PEM - Paul Metcalf : (603) 271-2571 paul.metcalf@dot.nh.gov


JCB - James Bowles : (603) 271-2571 james.bowles@dot.nh.gov

2011 Work Zones Map