Skip Navigation
alternate navigation for users without adobe flash player Home New Hampshire DOT Site

Construction Areas

Administrator - Ted Kitsis : (603) 271-2571 tkitsis@dot.state.nh.us


SMF - Shaun Flynn : (603) 271-2571 sflynn@dot.state.nh.us


SKG - Steve Glines : (603) 271-2571 sglines@dot.state.nh.us


NH - Nickie Hunter : (603) 271-2571 nhunter@dot.state.nh.us


PEM - Paul Metcalf : (603) 271-2571 pmetcalf@dot.state.nh.us


JCB - James Bowles : (603) 271-2571 jbowles@dot.state.nh.us

2011 Work Zones Map